Ozy 12/14 PM+9-88, 12/15 AMPS-68

Status
Not open for further replies.

donaleen and Ozy

Member Since 2013
recent dental http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=109865

Ozy has seen a LOT of blue in the last several cycles. My superstition has kept me from posting but I am hoping the dental has had a positive impact. He felt better from the get-go after the dental. Not sure how the dental and the anesthetic and the missed shots and the many other variables are affecting him. But so far it is good. Paws crossed.

We shall see what AM brings...

hmm... a little scary to have a 68 and a dose of 6.5 units. Yes, I have shot that low before but not on 6.5 units.
 
Re: Ozy 12/14 PM+9-88

Hi guys,
Looks like a good day shaping up and that Ozy may spend some time in the green lagoon. We are so glad that the dental has helped him and that he is recovering well from it.

Have a fine day,

Ella & Rusty
 
Nice AMPS for Ozy :mrgreen: Dentals seem to work wonders, I know they did for mine...we have a checkup/possible one tomorrow that I'm hoping will help too :-D I hope Ozy surfs safe for you!
 
Wow is Ozy looking great!! I have seen dentals have this kind of effect. Paws crossed he heads right down the dosing scale.

Glad you shot...you might want to put how long you stalled on the SS. For example: "68 @ 11.75" in the +11 box and then in the AMPS box, you could put the 83 if you shot at +12 or if you stalled, you could put "83 @ 12.25".

Super!! Thank you and we're glad you're back. :-D :-D :-D
 
How nice of all of you to stop by. I do hope this is the road to lower numbers and lower doses. He is not eating like he usually does and so having such a high dose is a little scary plus the fact that his nadirs have been at strange times. I have been watching him closely. He feels great but still not pooping much.

And Marje, I never can decide how to mark late cycles... We did shoot a little late and we did reduce. With his appetite off and his dose so high and his AMPS so low, we backed off a little. Usually when I back off I am sorry in retrospect but even knowing that, I just couldn't do the 6.5 units this morning.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top