Angie & Millhouse
Member Since 2018
As a newbie, I'm thrilled at the lower numbers and the days with no shot. However, after reading more, I think I should be easing in slower. I'm thinking the numbers creep when the depot runs out. To get him to a AM/PM BG of 90 or lower, where do I reestablish a dosage? His SS is beautiful to me, but I want a lasting remission. Any suggestions are much appreciated.
