JenaThompson
Member Since 2020
So yesterday opi started out at 51 for his amps fed him and then gave insulin a hour later(prob shouldn’t have) so he had no shot last night or this morning. His amps were 135 this morning and 90 at +4. I have no experience with the OTJ trial so wondering if the start of it is looking good and how many days with no insulin is considered in remission. We have come a long way since Jan with his numbers starting in the 700s at the vet and they basically told me we would never get to this point so I don’t want to screw it up for him.