OTJ trial day 3 Obie amps 60

Status
Not open for further replies.
PMPS was 40. I tested him 1/2 hour earlier than I normally do since I didn't think he'd need a shot.
No shot again (Of Course)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top