Obie Member Since 2014 Dec 5, 2014 #2 PMPS was 40. I tested him 1/2 hour earlier than I normally do since I didn't think he'd need a shot. No shot again (Of Course)
PMPS was 40. I tested him 1/2 hour earlier than I normally do since I didn't think he'd need a shot. No shot again (Of Course)
julie & punkin (ga) Member Since 2011 Dec 5, 2014 #3 nice! congrats on day 3!!! dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat