Amanda & Ham
Member Since 2017
Ok the other night at shot time Ham's BG was 85 so of course no shot. In the morning his BG was only 106 so I thought maybe we should try it. Here we are the am of day 2 and his BG is only 102.
He's eating 3 out of 4 meals for the most part. He eats 2 full meals and a half of one and a bite or 2 of the last. I was thinking that has to do with his diabetes being under control (his numbers down)
I really want to thank everyone on here again. I can not express how much all of you have helped me along the way and still help us.
He's eating 3 out of 4 meals for the most part. He eats 2 full meals and a half of one and a bite or 2 of the last. I was thinking that has to do with his diabetes being under control (his numbers down)
I really want to thank everyone on here again. I can not express how much all of you have helped me along the way and still help us.
