OTJ Trial - Day 1, no shot last night, AMPS 126

Status
Not open for further replies.

Beckyboo

Member Since 2018
No shot given this morning. Fed. Will see if BG rises or comes back down. Big thunderstorm last night and today!
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top