Oreo 7/28

Status
Not open for further replies.

cjaubz

Member
Good morning
After yesterday low amps which was shot after rise at+1 I dropped dose to 1u. This morning she is again too low to shoot at 183. I'll test again at +1 and she will over 200. Do I decrease dose again?
Thoughts?
Thanks!
Cj
 
Not knowing how low Oreo went yesterday on the 1u, I'd be tempted to shoot .8u (the plunger ring would be just shy of the 1u mark). Oreo may be trying to go OTJ and needing less and less insulin.

By chance, do you have any u100 syringes?
 
Was the amps a full 12 hours after yesterdays's shot? If so, it's close to 200, so Teresa's .8 sounds good. I would get another test just to be sure he is headed up.

He is doing well, and you are getting the hang of this!
 
Hi CJ,
Looks like Oreo is doing pretty well on the .8 of PZI
you are doing a great job, and I am seeing quite a bit of yellow which is good!
Keep up the good work
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top