Ben and Oreo
Member Since 2022
Just did 2 test on separate ears one was 89 and the other was 82. My gut is saying to skip but should I do a token dose or anything?? There is no chance she was overdosed this morning I'm extremely meticulous about checking dosage preinjection.
Link to previous post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-15-oreo-pmps-156-1-118-2-101-4-93.265876/
Link to previous post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-15-oreo-pmps-156-1-118-2-101-4-93.265876/