Oreo'smom
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/oreo-10-23-amps-290-6-100-pmps-301.282855/
I've shot him lower than 145 before but not when he was on 3.5 units. I'm stalling but not sure if I should give him the full dose
I've shot him lower than 145 before but not when he was on 3.5 units. I'm stalling but not sure if I should give him the full dose