Opinions? Boo Radley 10/11 AMPS 283 +5 330

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jessica & Boo Radley

Member Since 2011
Would love some opinions!

Since 10/1, we've had a series( (4) dose decreases. I never took back to backs, but some of them were very short . On the PM cycle of 10/9, we took our last one and Boo's low point that cycle was 99. Now we all know he's a bouncer (but even this bounce looks more extreme than what we've seen in a while)

Since that cycle, here's how it's looked. Do you guys think this is a failed reduction, or should I hold out 6 cycles to make sure this isn't truly a bounce.
Additional info: new Lantus pen 9/19, no precipitate, no temp, no ketones 10/11.

10/10 AMPS 288, the low 204, PMPS 281, the low 255
10/11 AMPS 283, +5 330

My DH is in charge as I'm on this long stretch at work, I'd love some additional input since I can't weigh in much before tonight's dose.
 
Hi guys .. no dosing advice from me but I am sure others will weigh in soon .. Boo, come on down please :-D have a great day guys!
 
Good Morning: IMHO, he is not holding the reductions. Sometimes we have to shave rather than take the full .25. With Tuffy, I sometimes had to wait for 3 below 40 numbers to reduce and even then they did not always hold. ECID good luck.
 
Hey BooBoo - gonna get more juice again if you don't quit bouncin'...I swear you and KT are meetin' and figuring out how to mess with your bean's heads..

Hugs
 
Hi Jessica!

I have to say I agree with everyone else.....I'd go back to the 3.25. Before Zoe got sick we had to shave her dose down, everytime she earned a dose reduction.....maybe something to try with Boo?

Have a good day.....
 
You guys are awesome....I was leaning this way too, but I am anything but patient and recognize that could be our downfall :roll: :roll: so very much appreciate some unbiased eyes!
 
Hey Jessica,

Hello from us, too :smile:
I think Jetson and Boo must be hanging out:
After a reduction last night: 368, 358, 291, 336, 274 :roll:
Hoping they're just bouncing - Jetson hit a low of 51 last night :shock:

Good luck with whichever way you decide :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top