A
Anonymous
i passed tom's amps of 272 (highest yet) and did not shoot but fed (he's been dropping like a rock at +2.
just tested at +2, mind you he had no shot, and the # is.....drumrolll.....
132!!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
this is a monumental moment. let' all pause at the power of food.
just tested at +2, mind you he had no shot, and the # is.....drumrolll.....
132!!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
this is a monumental moment. let' all pause at the power of food.