Ollie 10/9 PMPS 106, +2 50, +2.5 57. +3 57

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ollie(GA) & Patsy

Member Since 2011
Ollie and I both enjoyed the skipped dose last night. His ears rested and I finally went to bed at a normal time. All and all a reading of 126 @ +23 was not too bad. I did bring him down to 3.25u this morning. He may or may not have earned it but he did scream for attention with a 48 @ PMBG. I won't hesitate bringing him up again if needed. For now it's btb.

I hope everyone has a great day.
 
Re: Ollie 10/9 AMPS @+23 126

Good morning Patsy and Ollie!

Keep some close peeps on that reduction....you drained the shed a bit last night so he's not playing with a full deck to begin with and has been making such great progress! (that low AMPS was surprisingly good...he may have needed a little air out of his tires)...only time will tell, but lots of fingers and paws crossed here :-D
 
Re: Ollie 10/9 AMPS @+23 126

Beautiful numbers for Ollie today, even with a skipped shot.

PS love the picture, Ollie is so cute!
 
Re: Ollie 10/9 AMPS @+23 126, +3 62

So far so good with a +3 of 62. That's quite a drop but a nice number. I will keep a close eye on this dose. I was worried about last weeks decrease and he seemed to work into that dose. I hope he does the same again.
 
Re: Ollie 10/9 AMPS @+23 126, +3 62

In an occasion like this....i LOVE LOVE LOVE to eat my words ;-) ;-)
Simply delicious~
4927282.EatingMyWords2.jpg


Go Ollie Go!
 
Re: Ollie 10/9 AMPS @+23 126, +3 62

I just went back to take a look at your condo from yesterday (and here's your link to Ollie's condo).

FWIW, one of our modifications of the TR protocol is that if you get an unshootable numbers (i.e., below 50), it's a reduction.

Also, a word of caution. Yesterday, you tested and got a 48 at +6. Your +11 was in the 40s. You have no idea where Ollie's numbers were between those tests. If you get numbers in the 40s, you need to continue testing every 30 min. to make sure numbers don't continue to drop. There's not a lot of room for numbers to fall when Ollie's int he 40s so it's best to monitor and steer the cycle.
 
Re: Ollie 10/9 AMPS @+23 126, +3 62

I fell asleep during that time.... :oops: :oops: I wondered how low he went too....would like to believe he surfed and pretty sure he slept most of that time too :oops: :oops:

We are now rested and hope this current dose sticks :mrgreen:
 
I'm happy with his numbers :mrgreen: :mrgreen: but I think I need to slow him down and try to keep him at this dose for a few more cycles. (?) Fed him LC....actually using the Pro Plan that I was questioning carbs. He loves it and has been grazing. Hope to see if I can keep him here without pushing food and him grazing. I plan to test every 30 minutes. Now lets see what Ollie has planned :shock: :? :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top