ecurie
Member Since 2012
I'm a little nervous.
2 days ago (10/9)Oliver was
AM +6 300
yesterday 10/10
increased dose to 1.25 in the am
amps = 349
+6 = 330
PMPs = 325
this morning
AMPS = 426
oliver eats his breakfast between 5:30 and 6 each moring... about half a can of fancy feast. Then about 1/4 can and a shrimp with his shot. which is now at 9am His dinner is between 5 and 5:30pm.
we flirted with yellows a couple days ago, but now seem to be heading in the wrong direction.
Should we change his eating sched?
breathing ..... he looks good, coat shines again, dandruff almost gone, ketones negative, playing, right now he seems quite hungry.. the last couple days he didn't seem so hungry and even left some food in his plate.
He had blood work done last week and she said his white cell count was not elevated. Doesn't that mean he doesn't have an infection that might make his numbers high?
Ollie and i are hanging out today so i'll be able to keep a close eye on his little self.
thanks in advance
mary
2 days ago (10/9)Oliver was
AM +6 300
yesterday 10/10
increased dose to 1.25 in the am
amps = 349
+6 = 330
PMPs = 325
this morning
AMPS = 426
oliver eats his breakfast between 5:30 and 6 each moring... about half a can of fancy feast. Then about 1/4 can and a shrimp with his shot. which is now at 9am His dinner is between 5 and 5:30pm.
we flirted with yellows a couple days ago, but now seem to be heading in the wrong direction.
Should we change his eating sched?
breathing ..... he looks good, coat shines again, dandruff almost gone, ketones negative, playing, right now he seems quite hungry.. the last couple days he didn't seem so hungry and even left some food in his plate.
He had blood work done last week and she said his white cell count was not elevated. Doesn't that mean he doesn't have an infection that might make his numbers high?
Ollie and i are hanging out today so i'll be able to keep a close eye on his little self.
thanks in advance
mary