christine + scoop
Member Since 2010
Today was our first day of our diet switch to low carb wet food from dry M/D. Here's what I have. These are the lowest numbers I've seen in the year we've been doing this...now what? Does he just not get insulin tonight? Even if his numbers go up I'd hate to give it to him then go to bed not being able to monitor him! He ate around 6:30 his PMPS test was around 7:30 retest at 8:45.
AMPS - 251, 2units
+2 - 183
+4 - 156
+7 - 125
+9 - 60
PMPS - 57 - no shot given
+13- 63
AMPS - 251, 2units
+2 - 183
+4 - 156
+7 - 125
+9 - 60
PMPS - 57 - no shot given
+13- 63