123joan
Member Since 2011
Penciled in today for a curve. Of course, Lucy worked all night to get her AMPS wonky @ 168.
I think I'll give her the rest of the day off, check her at +7 or +8, and schedule a new curve for this Wednesday, day after tomorrow.
Am I reading her patterns correctly? Does it seem that her nadir comes very late in the cycle, and she stays high most of the day?
Also, looks as I am becoming complacent and not checking enough midcycle numbers to even come up with a plan.
It's discouraging.
I feel like it's pointless to check her all day today.
AMPS 168
20 minutes later 177
Reduced dose 0.8
+2 349
+4 358
I think I'll give her the rest of the day off, check her at +7 or +8, and schedule a new curve for this Wednesday, day after tomorrow.
Am I reading her patterns correctly? Does it seem that her nadir comes very late in the cycle, and she stays high most of the day?
Also, looks as I am becoming complacent and not checking enough midcycle numbers to even come up with a plan.
It's discouraging.
I feel like it's pointless to check her all day today.
AMPS 168
20 minutes later 177
Reduced dose 0.8
+2 349
+4 358