kitten68
Member Since 2024
Well.. just took my kitty's PMPS and it was 202.. 202. (tested again went up to 208 but think he it's cause he was annoyed having to do it twice..) understand on Vetsulin anything < 200 has a number of steps regarding no shooting, waiting, etc.. is 202 then okay to still give dose (it's 1.5 U AM/ 1 U PM)? came on here cause was told to do so if happened.. think it's okay to still give dose but am contemplating skipping.. (??).. any advice helpful!!!
thanks..
thanks..