Oct 30 Felix AMPS=136, +2=122, +5=142, +9=257, PMPS=423

Status
Not open for further replies.

Susan&Felix(GA)

Member Since 2017
previous thread Oct 28

More evidence that all I need to do is think about an increase to get lower numbers! Since I've had to tinker so much with Felix's schedule since he's been on this dose, I originally intended to hold the dose at least until a few cycles after the tinkering. But there's still a couple days of tinkering and then there'll be the Standard Time tinkering to do, so last night I thought I'd go up a bit starting this morning until after he was back on schedule ... but Felix says no.

He woke me up about an hour and a half before AMPS when he was gacking up yellow foam and then immediately begged for food. I fed him a little since his tummy apparently needed settling. I didn't grab a test then :banghead: and I wonder how low he went.

This is the first time he's gacked since he was in the ER for bloody vomit a few weeks ago, so it was a relief that it was just the once and seemed "normal." He's interested in food and doesn't seem uncomfortable.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top