In the TR group, we do everything by the time in the cycle....
So I would get used to talking in terms of +1.5, +3 etc....
Also, on your spreadsheet, if you are testing at 5.5....I would indicate that the test was at 5.5, you will just have to go to the top and manually change the colors....take a look at Skooter's spreadsheet as I LOVE to test throughout the cycle....
Again, I would sugget getting a few more tests in the pm cycle and at varying times, just to see what Obie is up to during the cycle.....
Knowledge is power and that is very important with the sugarcat dance we all do....the more we can learn about our cat's cycles, the better....
Also, our subject lines in the TR are a little different....we do one post a day and just edit the subject line....it should read date/cat name/ and then readings...
So Skooter's today looks like this:
9/6 Skooter AMPS 160 +2 97 +3 87 +4 86 +5.25 113......