O3/10, Mia, PMPS 137| +30min= 166

Billyjoe A

Member Since 2021
Using a freestyle light meter.
Ate low carb wet 3 hours ago
Day 2 on 0.5 lantus
Direction on should I shoot?
 
She's on the way up. If you have supplies and can monitor I think you can shoot a token dose but since under 150 retest in 20 minutes. If up more you can shoot .50. Otherwise you can skip or shoot a token dose of.25.
 
You decided to shoot a token of 0.1u? You can feed her normally and get a test at +2. So far it looks like she is on her way up.
Put 166 as your PMPS number because that is the number you actually shot. You should still note the 137...as a +12 I think.
 
Back
Top