nutterbutter
Member
I was finally able to get a BG reading AMPS. It was 59 after is Purina DM. I'm figuring I should skip his morning 2u since I have to leave for work shortly. I'd rather not take a chance. All of a sudden the boy is low. Is this a good sign?
I'll call the vet from work. Maybe if I can test him tonight and he needs a shot, we can lower the dose.
Thanks all.
I'll call the vet from work. Maybe if I can test him tonight and he needs a shot, we can lower the dose.
Thanks all.