Hi everyone,
I'm hoping I finally have enough information for advice on this - we've had a lot of success with Pedey eating more of his wet food during the day and for the last few evenings all his PMPS numbers have been below 150.
We reduced dose to 2 per tiff's advice and are moving home out of the Airbnb tomorrow so are planning to do a BG curve on Monday or Tuesday once the excitement of traveling that 9 minutes wears off; hoping that gives us more numbers.
We have not been shooting once we get the PMPS below 150 - just wanted to confirm that makes sense? We are still leaving some Dr. Elsey's dry out overnight so I'm thinking that's why the lower numbers for PMPS over the higher (but still not high - not above 200) AMPS.
Thank you all again for everything. This forum and all of you are absolutely the best thing to come out of this diagnosis and we are feeling a lot better about helping Pedey because of you all.
I'm hoping I finally have enough information for advice on this - we've had a lot of success with Pedey eating more of his wet food during the day and for the last few evenings all his PMPS numbers have been below 150.
We reduced dose to 2 per tiff's advice and are moving home out of the Airbnb tomorrow so are planning to do a BG curve on Monday or Tuesday once the excitement of traveling that 9 minutes wears off; hoping that gives us more numbers.
We have not been shooting once we get the PMPS below 150 - just wanted to confirm that makes sense? We are still leaving some Dr. Elsey's dry out overnight so I'm thinking that's why the lower numbers for PMPS over the higher (but still not high - not above 200) AMPS.
Thank you all again for everything. This forum and all of you are absolutely the best thing to come out of this diagnosis and we are feeling a lot better about helping Pedey because of you all.