Nova: 4/24-amps 276 dose increase today-+6=127; pmps=62; +1=161

LindyNova

Member Since 2019
Good morning, and Happy Friday! No heaves for Nova this morning--she got her +5 and a snack at midnight-ish. She seems happier.

Fingers crossed she comes down today, but highly unlikely because of her mini bounce last night. We'll see.

It's a gloomy morning here, dark clouds covering the tops of the foothills, with rain and mid 50s predicted. Hope everyone has a good day, and sweet kitties stay safe!


http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-23-nova-pm-10-65-1-207-need-assistance-with-tr.228699/
 
About an hour ago Nova jumped on my lap while I was at the puter to get her ear rub, chin scritch, lovies in. At 2.5 Nova is leisurely sitting in our Bay window soaking up the sun that decided to peek out today after the gloom this morning. I thought she was maybe still in the 200s, so I tested her against all my gut telling me she goes high for a few hours after breakfast. Nope!....352. Usually when she is at this level, she is sleeping soundly in her spot on the couch.
 
Thought she peaked at +6, but she had other ideas up her fursleeve! Oh, why can't she have her nadirs mid-cycle like she's supposed to? Easy answer--ECID. :rolleyes:
 
Back
Top