Nov 9 Felix +11=241, AMPS=192, +2=136, +3=79, +4=62, +4.5=124, +5=112

Status
Not open for further replies.

Susan&Felix(GA)

Member Since 2017
yesterday

Felix was meowling hungry by +11. I tested him and the number wasn't remarkable, and I thought maybe he'd learned that lately I've been feeding him at +7 through +9 when he carries on like that, so that's what he'd do. But since his AMPS is about fifty points lower, I think he must've felt the fall coming.

Felix, I would like to remind you that we're still technically doing SLGS, so you don't need to go below 50 when you want a reduction, all right? Good kitty.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top