Nov 4 Felix +9.5=47, AMPS=92

Status
Not open for further replies.

Susan&Felix(GA)

Member Since 2017
Nov 1

Looks like today we'll be taking our fourth reduction since Monday! (Felix's Nov 1 thread includes discussion of taking the reductions rather than holding doses.)

Although most of the time I'm limited in how I can steer with food because Felix won't usually eat canned food unless he's particularly hungry, in these lower numbers he has been particularly hungry. He's had a thick drop of Karo, too.

It's interesting that Felix still seems to feel himself more in pinks than on blue days, but when he gets down toward lime green, he gets perky.
 
Wow, that is one heck of a bounce, Felix! :eek: Knock off the trampoline, okay?

You've taken several reductions pretty close together, so keep your eyes out to make sure that, once the depot finally adjusts, Felix's nadir doesn't creep up again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top