Nov 21 Walter AMPS 434 PMPS 341

Hi Zelda! How are you this morning? How's Walter feeling?

Nice job on the testing last night!

I sure hope Walter starts to work the juice soon.

Have a great day!
 
Hi Zelda! How are you this morning? How's Walter feeling?

Nice job on the testing last night!

I sure hope Walter starts to work the juice soon.

Have a great day!
Hi Sue,
Thanks but I’m worried about the consistent high numbers. At what point do I increase the dose?
 
Tomorrow morning will be the 10th cycle on this dose - SLGS recommends waiting for 14 cycles to increase. So that would mean you'd increase on the pm of 11/24. SLGS is intended for people who need to move slowly because of work schedules, diet, etc.
 
Tomorrow morning will be the 10th cycle on this dose - SLGS recommends waiting for 14 cycles to increase. So that would mean you'd increase on the pm of 11/24. SLGS is intended for people who need to move slowly because of work schedules, diet, etc.

Thanks Sue. He seems to be acting ok although hungry and thirsty a lot. I'll see how tonight goes....
 
Back
Top