Nov 17/19 -Freckles - AMPS 254-increased dose to 2.5

Good luck with the increase. Paws crossed for more blues.

Not sure Fishermen's Friend's are low carb. Sheesh! :rolleyes::p
 
Flat yellow again...

Freckles has a lot in common with Luci! She was always getting candy contraband from somewhere! That girl is bad with her contraband! :p
 
Flat yellow again...

Freckles has a lot in common with Luci! She was always getting candy contraband from somewhere! That girl is bad with her contraband! :p
Sighhhhh... yeah, I'm quite positive she could break into any high security. She might have to in order to start supporting her FD Dx! :banghead: I think I'm going to buy some shares in the child-proof latches business since we now have them ALLLLL over the house!

Candy contraband must be consistent with the bad little black/white girl club!:cool:
 
Back
Top