Nov 16 Felix AMPS=92, +2=50, +3=42, +3.5=53, +4=43, +5=65, +7=104, PMPS=285

Susan&Felix(GA)

Member Since 2017
prior post Nov 14

I wavered at that 50 at +2, undecided whether to give Felix just his regular food and let him take another step toward a reduction if he was going to or to add some carbs and try to hold this dose. So I did first the one and then the other:rolleyes:, but he wasn't very hungry for that second spoonful, so we'll see how it plays out.

I'm seeing that several here have gotten a good deal of snow--I'm envious!
 
<+3=42
He wouldn't eat much of his extra carbs at +2 and I had to coax him at +3 (added 1/4 tsp more potato flakes and 3 drops of honey). My love-hate relationship with FortiFlora is on the love side at the moment.
 
Back
Top