Bobbie And Bubba Member Since 2015 Jul 3, 2015 #1 Bubba was 366 amps and I gave 1.5 u Pmps is 180. Should I scale back to 1.25 or lower?
Shiloh & Rhonda (GA) Member Since 2015 Jul 3, 2015 #2 Bobbie, I'm sorry. I don't know what kind of advice to give. Let me see who I can find. Is your no shot number 200?
Bobbie, I'm sorry. I don't know what kind of advice to give. Let me see who I can find. Is your no shot number 200?
BJM Member Since 2010 Jul 3, 2015 #3 Have you worked out a sliding scale yet? It looks like you used 1 unit with this pre-shot previously, but he may have been bouncing from the previous night. Maybe go with unit and see if that works.
Have you worked out a sliding scale yet? It looks like you used 1 unit with this pre-shot previously, but he may have been bouncing from the previous night. Maybe go with unit and see if that works.
Sue and Oliver (GA) Member Since 2009 Jul 3, 2015 #4 I like one unit. If possible, try for a test in about 3 hours and one before bed.