Athenaglaukopis
Member Since 2019
hey guys, yesterday I finally got the glucometer after whole thing with the strips at the vet and they tested her in the vet office coming back with a gb of 90, check out the chart I have attempted to do the first mini curb last night.
this morning the amps is 190, my vet instructed me yesterday to skip the dose last night and adjust for half a unit this week. im not sure if I should even give her half a dose. she just ate and should be getting her dose in about 20 min to keep her in the schedule that allows me to check and control her.
any help? because of course the vet office is not open at this hours :/
this morning the amps is 190, my vet instructed me yesterday to skip the dose last night and adjust for half a unit this week. im not sure if I should even give her half a dose. she just ate and should be getting her dose in about 20 min to keep her in the schedule that allows me to check and control her.
any help? because of course the vet office is not open at this hours :/