What is the minimum amount of food I need to get in Fabby to give her her insulin? (Vetsulin)
Her PMPS was 382 tonight, and I'm aiming to shoot 1 unit tonight.
What is the minimum amount of food I need to get in Fabby to give her her insulin? (Vetsulin)
Her PMPS was 382 tonight, and I'm aiming to shoot 1 unit tonight.