? Noah 6/01 amps 17.2

stefania - Noah

Member Since 2022
Goodmorning everyone . after my holiday I came back giving him 1 unit and he is bouncing a lot . Yesterday nadir was 5.2 then he had an inactive cycle in the night .

Today I will be home but tomorrow and the day after I have some work to do so I won’t be home .

not sure if I should give him an increase ?
thanks everyone
 
I can take a curve today

But if I give an increase from tonight or tomorrow I will be busy at work . Saturday all day long
Sunday I can take maybe a +8
 
If you cannot monitor him tomorrow and the day after, better to hold the dose. He does look like he needs more insulin but we don't know if he went lower than 5.2 yesterday.
With TR, you need to get at least 1 mid-cycle test in addition to preshot tests.
 
Back
Top