Noah - 2-10-23 - pmps 79

stefania - Noah

Member Since 2022
Hi everyone

today noah was low at preshoot
I just want a confirmation that I did right to inject him the full dose

and after how long I’m gonna text him now?
 
Second cycle he's seen green on this dose, that's great. :D We hold doses with green nadirs for 10 cycles.
 
Back
Top