Noah 12/12 pmps 18.8 - 338 dosage suggestion

Yes, I think you can try 1.5U since you are following TR. However, when following TR you want to get at least one mid-cycle test since it is a more aggressive protocol than SLGS.
 
just yesterday and today I was not able to take middle cycle test , all the other days I did, tomorrow I can take a middle test , maybe we can decide after we see his numbers of tomorrow ? shall I take a +8?
 
He does seem to have nadirs late in the cycle if you look at the cycles in which he saw green. So when you can, get a test between +6 and +8 if he is considerably lower at +2 like yesterday morning. I think you can go ahead with the increase.

@tiffmaxee
 
ok tomorrow I will shoot still 1.25 and try to get a +8 and see the nadir and then maybe ask again if I should do an increase or not
at the moment his reshoots numbers are really high ...
 
hello I don't think I can increase his AMPS is 7.9 - 142 ! what shall I do ? I don't know how much he drop during the night as since his reshoot number was soo high I didn't take nadir ....
 
It's actually more likely he dropped last night and is heading up. A repeat of the AM cycle of 15/12. Let's play it safe and hold the dose. Stay with 1.25U. Can you get a +2 before you leave for work?
 
Back
Top