ObieAndMe
Member
Obie has been on Lantus, 1unit twice a day for 1 WEEK. Noticed last night his level was real good.. it went up slightly mid-week when I changed his food from Hills to Purina... then has been improving ever since as I take away more and more dry. He's been super happy, playing again, peeing normal.
Well..just did his PMPS...and he's 139! No shot right???? Is this good, or should I monitor very close incase he goes hypo???
Well..just did his PMPS...and he's 139! No shot right???? Is this good, or should I monitor very close incase he goes hypo???