Ninja just doesn’t like swimming in blue seas.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Viktoria

Member Since 2018
I’m pretty sure it’s time to increase the dose. Ninja still appears to be bouncing a bit, but he’s not getting low enough on 1.5. Thoughts?
 
Hiya Viktoria! I am so sorry no one has responded! This is such a busy board that sometimes posts can get lost in the shuffle. Don't ever be afraid to bump up your posts if you haven't gotten a response. Adding the question mark to your thread helps as well. I think it is definitely time for an increase to 1.75u. When following SLGS protocol, you'll perform a curve every week and then adjust as necessary based on the guidelines in the SLGS sticky. Hopefully the dosecrease will kick in soon to get Ninja down out of those gross reds and pinks.
 
Hi Viktoria - sorry to see that Ninja is still in those higher numbers - just a suggestion for you - to get more attention to your issue/question yesterday.

You may want to post your thread like this: Select the '?' mark from the drop down menu on the left side of the Title: Then write 8/22 Ninja AMPS 300 (or whatever number) Should I increase dose???

If you write your thread title like that you may catch more expert eyes who will come to your post/condo and make comments and suggestions about what/when you should do about those dose increases/decreases. I always ask before I change the dose (yes, after all these months, I'm still not certain about the increases:facepalm:)...so I hope this is helpful for you and brings more attention to your questions/posts. This is a great group and they're the most helpful people - but please help them help you.

Take care and I'm hoping Ninja will respond to the new dose (I'm assuming you'll post and let us all know?) :)

Sending hugs!:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hiya Viktoria! I am so sorry no one has responded! This is such a busy board that sometimes posts can get lost in the shuffle. Don't ever be afraid to bump up your posts if you haven't gotten a response. Adding the question mark to your thread helps as well. I think it is definitely time for an increase to 1.75u. When following SLGS protocol, you'll perform a curve every week and then adjust as necessary based on the guidelines in the SLGS sticky. Hopefully the dosecrease will kick in soon to get Ninja down out of those gross reds and pinks.

Thank you so much for the tips on how to get my post seen :) I appreciate this community tremendously! What an amazing group of humans.

Thank you for the reassurance about his dose as well. I was confused because he was bouncing so much that I didn't know at what point it's ok to increase. Or if he was still bouncing?
 
Hi Viktoria - sorry to see that Ninja is still in those higher numbers - just a suggestion for you - to get more attention to your issue/question yesterday.

You may want to post your thread like this: Select the '?' mark from the drop down menu on the left side of the Title: Then write 8/22 Ninja AMPS 300 (or whatever number) Should I increase dose???

If you write your thread title like that you may catch more expert eyes who will come to your post/condo and make comments and suggestions about what/when you should do about those dose increases/decreases. I always ask before I change the dose (yes, after all these months, I'm still not certain about the increases:facepalm:)...so I hope this is helpful for you and brings more attention to your questions/posts. This is a great group and they're the most helpful people - but please help them help you.

Take care and I'm hoping Ninja will respond to the new dose (I'm assuming you'll post and let us all know?) :)

Sending hugs!:bighug::bighug::bighug:

Thank you so much :bighug: I appreciate this group so much! I actually have a few other questions, so I'll do a new post and follow your suggestions! Thank you again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top