Hi Viktoria - sorry to see that Ninja is still in those higher numbers - just a suggestion for you - to get more attention to your issue/question yesterday.
You may want to post your thread like this: Select the '?' mark from the drop down menu on the left side of the Title: Then write 8/22 Ninja AMPS 300 (or whatever number) Should I increase dose???
If you write your thread title like that you may catch more expert eyes who will come to your post/condo and make comments and suggestions about what/when you should do about those dose increases/decreases. I always ask before I change the dose (yes, after all these months, I'm still not certain about the increases

)...so I hope this is helpful for you and brings more attention to your questions/posts. This is a great group and they're the most helpful people - but please help them help you.
Take care and I'm hoping Ninja will respond to the new dose (I'm assuming you'll post and let us all know?)
Sending hugs!

