? Niki AMPS 319 PMPS 391 so confused

nikkiaz

Member Since 2010
Hello again -

Sorry, I hate bugging you all again. We have tried really hard to get Niki’s levels under control and we are at a loss. We think we have it for a few days or so, then it goes wacky again.

We are wondering if we should go to 2.5 units again...

He is now eating FF only (plus pure bite treats at testing time), a mix of regular FF pates and naturals (need to switch it up occasionally).

thank you for your time and advice.

Nancy
 
If following SLGS you would not increase. How long since complete food change? You could switch to TR if no dry food in the picture. Then you would have shot a full dose with the amps of 85.
 
Thank you! He went completely off dry food on 3/8. TR kind of scares me!

I get that. You could modify either one as to when you take a reduction. With SLGS a reduction was earned with that 85. Had you stalled and retested you might have had a shootable number. So instead of going up to 2.5 you would have reduced to 2 units.
 
Back
Top