Shelley & Jess
Member Since 2020
I exercise my right to wait and answer when we see PMPS
Seriously, the only thing I personally don't like is increasing on a night cycle....but this really isn't an increase more of a failed reduction. The recent 2.0u didn't take him too low
Maybe this will help settle your thoughts, from Prozinc MPM dosing
- If an attempted reduction fails, go right back up to the last good dose as soon as you see kitty's numbers trending upwards. You don't have to hold the reduced dose for a certain number of cycles before taking the dose right back up. The guidelines listed under the topic "Increasing the dose" do not apply to a failed reduction. Please use common sense in this situation. The "last good dose" is not the dose that just dropped kitty into the 20s or 30s. You want to resume momentum by finding an in-between the dose.
gotta keep a sense of humor! Tonight’s guess for +4... 275!
What is going on with my guy??? AMPS 492.
We are tired.
That boy’s disease is gonna be the death of me, I swear! 
