Helene & Cleo
Member Since 2012
I'm posting on behalf of eternalblue, who's kitty Bubba had an amps of 93 and pmps of 95 today. No nadir reading for the day. Dosage was 0.25 units lantus BID - this is a recent reduction, Bubba was on 2 units BID only 5 days ago.
She has recently narrowly averted a hypo, and is understandably unsure about what to dose tonight; is about 45 minutes late on the shot, but is holding back until receiving advice.
Could one of you lantus experts please have a look at her thread over in the health forum, and perhaps give some immediate advice on what to do?
The thread:
viewtopic.php?f=28&t=82665&start=50
Thanks all!
H
EDIT: many thanks to you for attending to eternalblue's post over in the health forum, it is greatly appreciated.
She has recently narrowly averted a hypo, and is understandably unsure about what to dose tonight; is about 45 minutes late on the shot, but is holding back until receiving advice.
Could one of you lantus experts please have a look at her thread over in the health forum, and perhaps give some immediate advice on what to do?
The thread:
viewtopic.php?f=28&t=82665&start=50
Thanks all!
H
EDIT: many thanks to you for attending to eternalblue's post over in the health forum, it is greatly appreciated.