Aimz123
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-skipping-dose-was-right.282325/#post-3112418
Hi all just continuing the convo here in a new thread for the day:
@Bron and Sheba (GA) @Sienne and Gabby (GA) @Diane Tyler's Mom
Waiting to test Ernie for his AMPS at 9.30am so he can have his insulin at 10am. Trying to reduce the glucose needle jabs so I can do some tests during the day.
Hopefully he stabilizes today.
Have ordered the syringes and will speak to my vet to get a prescription for the JuniorStar so we have that half increment insulin on hand for mum to use more so if needed. Anything under 1 unit I’ll have to draw up in a syringe when I get it.
Hi all just continuing the convo here in a new thread for the day:
@Bron and Sheba (GA) @Sienne and Gabby (GA) @Diane Tyler's Mom
Waiting to test Ernie for his AMPS at 9.30am so he can have his insulin at 10am. Trying to reduce the glucose needle jabs so I can do some tests during the day.
Hopefully he stabilizes today.
Have ordered the syringes and will speak to my vet to get a prescription for the JuniorStar so we have that half increment insulin on hand for mum to use more so if needed. Anything under 1 unit I’ll have to draw up in a syringe when I get it.
