Newbie still on the hunt for the right dose

Status
Not open for further replies.
Sorry I wasn’t around earlier. I was surprised to see the lower pmps.
We really need to find a dose you can shoot both cycles. Normally we would say to give the dose with a preshot of 162. Is there any way you can get a test in during the pm cycle so we can see how low it is dropping the BG?
 
Sorry I wasn’t around earlier. I was surprised to see the lower pmps.
We really need to find a dose you can shoot both cycles. Normally we would say to give the dose with a preshot of 162. Is there any way you can get a test in during the pm cycle so we can see how low it is dropping the BG?

I’ll be more free tomorrow onwards to do a PMPS test. It’s hard as the PM shot is already late at night at 10pm. Tomorrow I’ll try to stay up to do one two hours after at least so you can see what’s going on.

Friday if time permits I’ll try to do a curve although I question whether this is wise as I can’t shoot the PM shot atm.

I was surprised too to see a low PMPS. I wonder if he just needs 1 unit both times.
 
I’ll be more free tomorrow onwards to do a PMPS test. It’s hard as the PM shot is already late at night at 10pm. Tomorrow I’ll try to stay up to do one two hours after at least so you can see what’s going on.

Friday if time permits I’ll try to do a curve although I question whether this is wise as I can’t shoot the PM shot atm.

I was surprised too to see a low PMPS. I wonder if he just needs 1 unit both times.
We really need to see mid cycle tests in some cycles to see what is happening. It is very possible for kitties to start off with a preshot in the 400s (20s) and then drop to the 50s (3 or 4) during the cycles and then back up to the 400s at the next preshot.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top