New updated post amps(200)+6(130)pmps(240)+2 227

Status
Not open for further replies.

mimi4neeyah and Loki

Member Since 2012
Figured I would start a new post with today's numbers.
amps 200
+6 130
pmps 240
+2 227

Will do this also for the next few days to help you guys see what maybe is best for by boy.
 
Great job on getting that evening test. :-D One little housekeeping detail - could you put the date and Loki's name in the subject line of the original post? So it would be
5/10 Loki amps(200)+6(130)pmps(240)+2 227

Please take care of yourself too. You need your sleep. If you can just get a +2 or +3 at night, that will be very helpful.
Liz
 
Yeah! Michele and Loki are here! flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat Loki's numbers are sure beginning to look real prettv :-D Have you decided to join us? Did you get a chance to read through the Tight Regulation stickies? Do you have any questions??? I had read in your condo from yesterday that shot time is 10 PM EST, and I do truly understand about trying to get up in the middle of the night to test. Are you shooting at 10 am and 10 PM? Do you have any room in your schedule to maybe give those shots a little earlier--maybe that would help with the nightly test. Please let us know if you do decide to move the shot because there is a standard way of doing so (30 minutes once per day or 15 minutes twice per day)...
 
Morning!!!
Just wanted to stop by and say hi to you and Loki. Those are nice numbers! Congratulations! Liz is so right.. take good care of yourself while your doing such a good job with Loki.
hugs and scritches to you from us
mary and ollie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top