Rob & Harley (GA)
Very Active Member
Hi,
I've heard that the no shot for Lantus is 150 and AMPS is 156. What do I do? I work full time and won't be home to test him until lunchtime. I need to leave in about 20 minutes.
This is so stressfull.
Robin
Yesterdays condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=16649
I've heard that the no shot for Lantus is 150 and AMPS is 156. What do I do? I work full time and won't be home to test him until lunchtime. I need to leave in about 20 minutes.
This is so stressfull.
Robin
Yesterdays condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=16649