Ale & Bobo & Minnie (GA)
Member Since 2019
That’s right I did look at his ss he’s TR not SLGS. I’m a big fainter, no can’t doBasically, with TR, you can learn to shoot any BG pre-shot that is 50 or above.
Not for a beginner, when you don't have much test data on how your cat reacts. Not something to do if you don't know if your cat will eat well for you. Not something for the faint of heart to try.



