Wilma and her Little Girl Member May 30, 2021 #1 If I did it right, I got a pre-shot of 93 bg. Do I shoot or wait? She is on 1 unit of Vestulin, twice a day.
If I did it right, I got a pre-shot of 93 bg. Do I shoot or wait? She is on 1 unit of Vestulin, twice a day.
FrostD Very Active Member Jun 1, 2021 #2 Hello, Can you please start here and get your signature and spreadsheet set up? I hope you did not shoot. A BG of 93 is much too low to shoot on Vetsulin. Just starting out, I would not shoot anything below 200. Have you changed your cats diet lately? Any other health issues? If you ever don't get a reply here quickly enough (there's not usually a lot of foot traffic), please post in Feline Health.
Hello, Can you please start here and get your signature and spreadsheet set up? I hope you did not shoot. A BG of 93 is much too low to shoot on Vetsulin. Just starting out, I would not shoot anything below 200. Have you changed your cats diet lately? Any other health issues? If you ever don't get a reply here quickly enough (there's not usually a lot of foot traffic), please post in Feline Health.