New member here

Discussion in 'Caninsulin / Vetsulin and N / NPH' started by Wilma and her Little Girl, May 30, 2021.

  1. Wilma and her Little Girl

    Wilma and her Little Girl New Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2021
    If I did it right, I got a pre-shot of 93 bg. Do I shoot or wait? She is on 1 unit of Vestulin, twice a day.
     
  2. FrostD

    FrostD Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2020
    Hello,

    Can you please start here and get your signature and spreadsheet set up?

    I hope you did not shoot. A BG of 93 is much too low to shoot on Vetsulin. Just starting out, I would not shoot anything below 200.

    Have you changed your cats diet lately? Any other health issues?

    If you ever don't get a reply here quickly enough (there's not usually a lot of foot traffic), please post in Feline Health.
     

Share This Page