New Member - Desperate question about stopping insulin

Status
Not open for further replies.

Onyx & Klepto

Member Since 2013
Hi Everyone.

I'm new to the site, as my cat Onyx (11 years) was just diagnosed on Monday. Her BG was 433 (extremely stressed), but my vet wasn't concerned with having her start the Lantas immediately, but I did because I was freaking out (she'd lost over a pound in a month). After spending the last few days doing research, I'm now wishing I would have tried changing her diet first, THEN started the insulin (if still needed). My vet also never said anything to me about testing her at home, so I'm supposed to go back on Tuesday (a week later). After everything I've read, I see just how much the diet matters with the dosing, so I'm getting really scared. My vet is on vacation and the closest vet is an hour away. My biggest concern is, with the same consisent dose for a week (2 units), will her BG get too low now that she's not eating much (probably only eating 15-20% of what she was)? I'm going to pick up a test kit in the morning so I can see where she is, but now I'm afraid to give her tonights shot since she hasn't eaten for a few hours.

My vet also wasn't concerned with switching her diet for a while, if ever. I now know just how important it actually is. My closing question is, how bad would it be if I stopped the insulin (she's had 7 shots) cold turkey and tried to get her diet under control first? I don't see my vet being too cooperative with monitoring the dosage with the food changes, so I'm really nervous. It's gonna be hard enough to get the persnickety thing to eat the stinky wet food...lol.

Sorry for being the frantic-newby, but I REALLY appreciate any advice.
Thank you.
Brandi
 
Hey there and welcome to the board,

Its a good idea to pick up a test kit, do you need a shopping list?

What is she eating right now? Type, brand of food? And did the vet mention ketones at all? That will help us decide about tonites shot etc

Wendy
 
Hi Wendy.

Yes, a shopping list is officially underway!

He never tested for the keytones, but he felt confident they weren't present. As far as the food, she currently eats Blue Buffalo Indoor Health.

Thanks for such a quick reply.

:smile:

Brandi
 
Hello Brandi and Onyx to the FDMB, the best little message board in the universe for helping your diabetic cat.

Where do you live? country? state/province? city? So we can give country specific advice.

You said you were giving 2U of Lantus, but is that once a day or twice a day?

It's still a high starting dose either way. Most cats don't need more than 1U to start.

How much does Onyx weigh? We can calculate the starting dose from that.

You said Onyx was not eating much. How much is she eating? Is that Blue Buffalo Indoor Health dry only?
 
Hi Deb.

I live in Central Pennsylvania - USA.

2 unit of Lantus twice a day. I was afraid it was high; i get the feeling my vet hasn't dealt with it much.

Onyx now weighs around 11.5 lbs.

And yes, she only eats dry food unfortunately. I'd say she's only eating about 1/2 cup a day right now. She won't touch the wet so far.
 
11.5 pounds /2.2 kilos per pound = 5.22 kilos
5.22 kilos * 0.25U = 1.3U
Round down to nearest quarter unit = 1.25U maximum starting.

I would highly recommend
1. dropping the dose down to 1U.
2. get a glucometer and start home testing ASAP

Here is a link with a shopping list of supplies. Think you can pick these up soon?
 
You should be ok to shoot tonite since she is on dry but I would only give 1 unit especially as she isn't eating as much as normal. Starting dose is usually 0.25units per kg of the cats ideal weight.

Tomorrow here is your shopping list and we will get you home testing. Then we can start transitioning her to wet..

Getting started shopping list
1. Meter ie Walmart Relion Confirm or Micro.
2. Matching strips
3. Lancets - little sticks to poke the ear to get blood . new members usually start with a larger gauge lancet such as 28g or 29g until the ear learns to bleed. Optional - lancing tool.
4. Cotton balls to stem the blood
5. Neosporin or Polysporin ointment with pain relief to heal the wound
6. Mini flashlight (optional) - useful to help see the ear veins in dark cats, and to press against
7. Ketone urine test strips ie ketodiastix - Important to check ketones when blood is high and twice a week otherwise!!
8. Sharps container - to dispose of waste syringes and lancets.
9. Treats for the cat - like freeze dried chicken
10. Karo syrup/corn syrup or honey if you dont have it at home - for hypo emergencies to bring blood sugar up fast
11. A couple of cans of fancy feast gravy lovers or other high carb gravy food- for hypo emergencies to bring blood sugar up fast


Wendy
 
Well Deb and Wendy, you both seem to be on exactly the same page.

Thank you so much for your help.

I'll let you know what her reading is tomorrow.

Thanks again.
 
Ok cool - here are some testing tips. https://docs.google.com/document/d/13c_CPZVKz27fD_6aVbsguadJKvjSrSAkD7flgPPhEag/pub

You want to test her always before every shot to ensure you dont shoot when she is too low. Also ideally you get a test mid cycle (5-7 hours after morning shot) and again before bed. Those 2 extra tests give you information on how low she is dropping and whether a dose change is needed.

Then you want to track her results on a spreadsheet which you can share with us if you want dosing help :http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=18207

Let us know how you get on!

Wendy
 
Thanks so much, Wendy.

So I take it you wouldn't recommend stopping the insulin for now, until I get her on the correct diet? The insulin is definitely helping, as just after the first day of dosing, the excessive drinking stopped. I was surprised it worked so fast. I'm just getting so concerend with how little she's eating. It's time for a dose, and she hasn't eaten anything since I've been up today. UGH.
 
If your cat is already on insulin, we don't recommend switching the diet until you are home testing.

With your cat not eating, home testing is even more important.
 
Since she is eating dry food and you are going to test, if you feel more comfortable you can start over her dose by giving her 1 unit every 12 hours rather than 2 units.

We typically suggest a starting dose of 1 unit or even 1/2 unit every 12 hours. 2 units as a starting dose is higher than what we suggest, only because you don't know if that really is the right amount to give or too much. We believe in the start low, go slow approach. Meaning start at a low dose, and slowly with testing over time adjust the dose by 0.25 (1/4/) or even 0.50 (1/2) unit increments. this allows you to find the ideal dose for the cat without skipping over it.

As you are learning, food and home testing are the other two key components to managing diabetes. Once you remove the dry food, the need for insulin may drop significantly (of course this may take a couple days to get the dry food out of the system).
 
She has to eat, even if that means going back to the original food for a bit. Diet changes need to be gradual to avoid GI upsets, maybe 25% different per day, if the cat will eat the new food.

It can be difficult to transition to wet food. An initial step can be switching to a lower carb dry food such as
- Young Again 0 Carb (5% calories from carbohydrate, internet only)
- Wellness Core in Gold and Tan bag (11% calories from carbohydrate)
- Evo Cat & Kitten (after 6/10/2013 - the had a recall)

Only get a small bag, as the ultimate objective is to get on canned low carb food which is better for the kidneys.

More nutrition info written by a vet is available at Cat Info
 
Thanks, Deb. I will be doing that today once I go do some Walmart shopping. I'm so upset that my vet told me NOT to test at home, and to only come there to be tested once a week. Otherwise, I would have had everything purchased before I started her shots. Just might be time to shop around for a new vet.

BJM & Hillary - the ladies suggested 1 unit last night, and that's exactly what I gave her. She hasn't eaten anything in at least 4-6 hours, so I might skip her morning does. The vet said if she isn't eating, to skip it. Might be the only helpful info he gave me. I'll go and get a bunch of different good foods today, along with the testing supplies. She HATED Friskies and ran from it, so hopefully I can find somehting that doesn't scare her away.

After I'm able to get a test (hopefully it goes okay), I'll come back and let you guys know what it is and see what I should do next.

Thanks so much everyone!

:smile:
 
remember to try all the tips/tricks for transition from dry to wet as they may help with the process -- http://www.catinfo.org/#Transitioning_D ... nned_Food_

and if she isn't eating then, until you are testing, it is safest to not give insulin. Also, when shopping be sure to buy ketostix - to test the urine for ketones - as we want to avoid this or DKA from happening and this is the best way to test for it.
 
Fancy Fest Classic pates might work and aren't horribly expensive.

Just make changes gradually!
 
If you like your vet, don't be too quick to kick him or her to the curb.

So many people won't treat their newly diagnosed diabetic cat and want to PTS (put to sleep).

So vets don't want to make the treatment too hard or too expensive or too much for the client to handle.

So my vet doesn't say anything about food change or home testing. She had us come in once per week for a BG check. (we didn't find FDMB until a year after diagnosis)

If she finds people that do want to step up and be proactive in caring for their diabetic cat - she then mentions food and home testing.
 
Good evening, everyone.

Okay, so after a day from from &*% trying to get the right meter and test strips, I was finally able to do Onyx's first test. I am happy to say, I had a beautiful draw on the first try. Testing it on myself first really helped .

So the verdict is, her score was 437 (since this is a human meter, Relion Confirm, does the reading need converted in any way?). If the number doesn't need converted, it doesn't look like the 4 days of insulin had done anything to help, even though she's stopped drinking like a fish and constantly eating (I was sure it was helping a LOT). She's still not eating much, so my original question still stands: would it hurt anything if I stopped the insulin for now until I get a healthy diet regulated first? I'm not really sure just how "bad" her diabetes is at this point, so if there's any chance eating right could help lower her BG naturally, I'd sure love to try it. (I did pick up a bunch of different "proper diet" foods today, and I will start her out slowly, if I can get her to eat them at all).

Also, I did get the keytone test strips, but I have to do some research to figure out how I can possibly do it. I rarely ever see her use the litter box. I'm sure there are some tricks.

And Phoebe, thanks for the input on the vet. You could definitely be right, becuase his first response when he told me about the diabetes, was whether or not I wanted to go "that route", and if I might want to put her down. I made it clear that just wasn't an option. So I will have a talk with him and see if he changes his approach. So thanks for the input.

:smile:
 
So the verdict is, her score was 437 (since this is a human meter, Relion Confirm, does the reading need converted in any way?).
Nope, the reading you get is the exact number you want to record in your notebook and on your SS. No adjustments should be made to the numbers.

She's still not eating much, so my original question still stands: would it hurt anything if I stopped the insulin for now until I get a healthy diet regulated first?
With high numbers like that 437, I don't think you want to stop the insulin.

Urine testing tips here. Urine Testing Tips Several people have said they have success using the aquarium gravel method.
 
Thanks, Deb. Should I just do the 1 unit you guys suggested last night, or go back to the 2 units the vet told me to do? She's still not eating much.

I'll go check out the link now so I can hopefully give that test a shot
 
Congrats on the first test!!! Thats a big hurdle for some members depending on how well their cat bleeds!

So you want to do four tests a day and track it - would love for you to use our spreadsheethttp://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=18207 so we can see how things progress and advise. Anyway for testing:

- Always before you give every shot. As a newbie you dont want to shoot under 200 yet until you have enough data to know how Onyx will behave when you do.
- Mid cycle - 5-7 hours after morning shot to see how low Onyx is dropping
- Before bed - 2-3 hours after evening shot - to see what Onyx's nighttime plans are.If this number is the same or lower than the preshot test you might want to set the alarm for another test mid night cycle as it usually means an active cycle.

let us know how you get on today and what the numbers are! Also let us know on the ketone test!

Wendy
 
Thanks, Wendy. Onyx didn't have either shot yesterday since she wasn't eating, but her appetite seems better today. Since her BG level hadn't changed much in the past week, and since she didn't have insulin yesterday, I gave her a break on testing before her 1 unit shot this morning. But I will definitely do the next 3. I have a her on an 11:00 schedule, so it will differ from the norm a bit. I had already started a spreadsheet, but I will definiely look into the link you sent to track it within the community. Thanks for sharing.

I also have good news this morning. I just did 2 keytone tests (put down a plastic baggie on her usual spot), and both were NEGATIVE! YAY!!!! I was getting worreid about that once I saw folks say there kitties had keytones when thier BG was in the 300's. I'm soooooo relieved.

I'll check back later.

Thanks again everyone. You guys have really helped me this week. I'm so glad I found this site!

:smile:

Brandi
 
Hi Brandi,

Would you please provide us with some more information and put this in your user control panel? It helps us to help you better. This will take about 5 minutes of your time.

Think of this as having some very useful information at our finger tips for those that are replying to your posts. One reason we like to see this information in your signature is because if there is ever an emergency situation like a possible hypoglycemic episode, we don’t have to ask a lot of questions like what meter you are using to give you the best advice. Doing this signature update is totally optional, but it does help us to help you better.

If you are willing to do this, would you please do those updates when you get a chance? Thanks.

Go to the upper left corner of your screen and click on the words, User Control Panel
On the next screen, a row of tabs is presented. Select the Profile tab
On the next screen, there are a number of choices along the left hand side. Select Edit Profile.
Go down to the location field and enter your country, state/province, and city if you are willing to share that info.
Click on submit to save this change.

Still in the User Control Panel, Profile tab, this time select Edit Signature from the left hand list of options.
A free form text box appears.
We like to see information like your first name, your cats name age and sex, the diagnosis date for the diabetes like this (DX 4/30/13), what meter you are using for testing, what insulin you are using , what you are feeding (wet or dry, what brands/style of food), any complicating health issues your cat may have, any additional medications your cat is receiving. If you are using a pet specific meter like an Alphatrak or Ipet, please change the font size on that text from Normal to Large (using the drop down arrow list in the middle of the editing commands)

Click on submit to save this information. Now, this will appear at the end of every post you make. You can update the info when you need to.

There is an additional document you can create to provide even more information about your cat. This is also optional to create this google document and link it into your signature. The profile is in addition to the synopsis info in your signature. See this link on the how to's of profile creation. http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=79123

This goes in your signature. You can cut and paste it if you want.
Brandi & Onyx (female,11,11.5#)
Relion Confirm w/ Lantus
Blue Buffalo Indoor Health Dry food currently, trying to transition to low-carb wet

This goes in the location field.
USA, PA, central, city?
 
Good news on the ketones!

if you ever need to "give her a break from testing" then miss the midday ones. Never skip the preshot test ever because you dont want to shoot when she is too low!

Wendy
 
Okay, Wendy. Duly noted. I didn't think there was any chance of it being too low since she was at 437 last night, without insulin all day.

So I just had TERRIBLE luck with the midday draw; she did NOT want to bleed today at all. But oddly enough, when I finally did get it, she was down to 167, six hours after 1 unit. Is that normal to drop so low after such a small amount of insulin?
 
Yes, a 270 point drop from that 437 last night to a 167 at +6 today is eminently doable. Cats can drop even farther than that in less time.

It's why we emphasize those pre-shot tests.

It may mean the dose of insulin is a bit high. 1U right now, correct? ( I had to search back in your condo to find the info.)

I'd really urge you to update your signature with some data. We like to be able to respond quickly in case of an emergency. Having that info in your signature will help us to help your faster in an emergency situation.

This goes in your signature. You can cut and paste it if you want.

Brandi & Onyx (female,11,11.5#)
Relion Confirm w/ Lantus 1U
Blue Buffalo Indoor Health Dry food currently, trying to transition to low-carb wet

This goes in the location field.
USA, PA, central, city?
 
Hi Deb.
Sorry I missed your earlier message about the signature, but I do have it created now. Though no matter how hard I try, I can't seem to get my kitties picture to upload...lol.

Glad to hear the drop in her numbers is normal. And yes, I only gave her the 1U as suggested. Considering how much it dropped, I can't imagine how low it was getting from the 2U the vet prescribed. No wonder she wasn't eating. Her appetite is definiely better today, so I am greatful for the recommendation you guys made. It was spot on!

Now I'll go try to figure out how to use the Google docs for the daily log.

Thanks again.
 
It's easy to miss things when several people have posted replies. Thank you very much for doing the signature update. It's really helpful to us.

If you need help on the google docs setup for your spreadsheet, let us know. We can help you with the set up and link to your signature.

Here is how to get an avatar small enough to put in your FDMB profile.

From over in the Tech Support forum. Avatars Look at the 3rd post down, for detailed step by step instructions.
 
Re: New Member - 1st Pre-shot BG Test

Hi Ladies.

Okay, I just did my first pre-shot BG test, and it's now 128. Since it's even lower than this afternoon's 167, and lastnight's 437, my gut is telling me not to give it to her tonight. What do you think? I'm getting nervous again.

Oh, and thanks for the Avitar help Deb. I'll give it a shot.
 
Yep as a newbie we don't advise you shoot under 200 since you don't have the data to know what she will do. So skip this one and get a test in 2 hours to see how her blood sugar behaves.


We are going to need that spreadsheet to prepare you to shoot at numbers under 200 in the future.
Wendy
 
Thanks, Wendy.

I was having trouble trying to get to the google docs thing. I've never used it. Until I figure it out, I can at least share the one I created (attached) a few days ago. I've only started home testing yesterday, so there really isn't much data yet.

Thanks for your help.
 

Attachments

Do you have a google account? Or can you sign up for one? With that and a couple of pieces of information from you, I can get it setup for you. I'd be happy to do that for you if you want.
 
Hi Deb.

I do have a Google account, I just couldn't find the docs. Let me give it another shot today while I'm more awake. I was pretty out of it yesterday from all the stress from my first week with the diabetes stress, so my brain wasn't functioning properly. I'll keep you posted.

Thank you.
 
Re: New Member - Update on Onyx

Deb & Wendy.

I'll work on getting the google docs figured out today, but I wanted to share what I have; I've updated it with EVERYTHING that's happened so far.

With skipping lastnight's 1U dose, she went back up to 428.

Thanks again for all your help.
 

Attachments

did you get a test between last nights skipped shot and this morning? Would have been really useful as she may have kept dropping a while.

Anyway I am thinking we need to find a dose you can give consistently so maybe you want to try her on 0.75 instead?

What do you think Deb?

Wendy
 
No, I tried so hard to stay up until 2am to do the test, but I passed out. I'm going to set my alarm clock from now on.
 
Well, the shed is probably still draining a bit from that higher 2U dose she was giving originally. She had that low number and a skipped shot with a subsequent high number after no insulin.

Are you still trying to get her to eat the low carb wet food?

I'd like to see an AM mid-cycle test and the PMPS before deciding on a dose. Not much data to work with here.

Brandi, we know how you feel with the passing out at 2AM. ;-) It gets easier. The first couple of weeks are extremely stressful, financially astonishing, emotionally and physically draining. We've all been there.

Let us know if something seems absolutely impossible to do. We will explain why it's so important or come up with an alternative. How does that sound?
 
Yes, I keep trying, but she wants nothing to do with the wet food. I've read the docs on tricking them, an withholding food, but am more confused than ever because with the diabetes, she needs the consistent caloric intake. It's so confusing.

What did you mean by "PMPS before deciding on a dose"? And I was really upset with myself for not getting the early morning test. Alarm will be set now. When you said AM mid-cycle test, I assume you meant the one in the middle of the night, right? With her being on an 11AM & 11PM cycle, her mid-cycle test from her AM shot doesn't happen until 5PM. When I do the shot overnight, should I do mid-cycle as well?

And you're right about how stressful and overwhelming this all is. I actually went though a 2 year cancer battle with Onyx's love, so I never expected to go through something so stressful with a pet again...especially so soon. But, my cats are my only children, so I don't mind showering them with all my love.

On a funny note, my healthy rescued cat, Klepto (3 yr old male, BS 51), LOVED having his BG tested last night. He's been so jealous of the extra attention Onyx gets, I think he was just excited to have similar treatment. It took 5 sticks, and he purred the whole time. Cracked me up. And of course, he also loves the new wet food, so at least I'm lucky with one cat...lol.
 
AMPS = AM (morning) pre-shot
PMPS = PM (evening) pre-shot
mid-cycle = between 2 shots. most folks do this during a day they have off; others set an alarm and get up in the middle of the night

If transitioning to wet diet isn't working well, you might go with low carb dry foods as an interim step. It is important for your cat to eat!
- Wellness Core Original formula is available at many pet supply stores and is around 11% calories from carbohydrate.
- Evo Cat & Kitten is around 8% calories from carbohydrate. Make sure the batch number is not from the recall back in June.
- Young Again 0 Carb is about 5% calories from carbohydrate. Online ordering only.
 
Thanks, BJM. Someone mentioned those brands the other day, but in the midst of digesting everything, I forgot about them. Onyx has a moderate appetite again, but it's only for the Blue Buffalo. I will pick up one of the others for now, so she's at least getting a better diet.

Thank you.
 
Since we all live in different time zones, we express the hours in + times from the insulin shot. So, your AM test, feed, shoot is 11 AM. +2 = 1 PM, +4 = 3 PM, +6 = 5 PM, etc.

What did you mean by "PMPS before deciding on a dose"?
Wendy had asked me:
Anyway I am thinking we need to find a dose you can give consistently so maybe you want to try her on 0.75 instead? What do you think Deb?
Since you have just started giving your cat insulin, there is not a lot of data to base dose decisions on. I was saying that I would like to see a little bit more test data before suggesting a different dose then the 1U you are giving currently.

When you said AM mid-cycle test, I assume you meant the one in the middle of the night, right? With her being on an 11AM & 11PM cycle, her mid-cycle test from her AM shot doesn't happen until 5PM.
No, the AM midcycle test is the one in the middle of your morning cycle. Your morning cycle is the one that starts at 11 AM and goes until 11 PM. I meant the test at 5 PM. That is your morning mid-cycle test. (or somewhere between 4 PM and 6 PM).

With her being on an 11AM & 11PM cycle, her mid-cycle test from her AM shot doesn't happen until 5PM.
Yes, I was waiting for that midcycle test at +6 and also for the test at 11PM, the PMPS (evening or PM pre-shot test) before making any decision on a dose change.

When I do the shot overnight, should I do mid-cycle as well?
When you can. Don't know when you head off to sleep. We suggest a "before bed" test if that is at least a couple of hours after your PM dose of insulin. Your +5 to +7 would be 4 AM to 6AM. I have no idea how that test would fit into your life and responsibilities. We don't want to leave you sleep deprived on top of all the stress you are going through.

Nadir is not always at that +6 timeframe. You have to do some testing around that +5 to +7 window. This can be on different days, does not need to be all on the same day. For example, maybe a +4 and a +5 one day, then a +5 and a +6 another day (or night).

And I was really upset with myself for not getting the early morning test.
Don't be, because you need to take care of yourself too. We'll figure out some ways to get more test data. Don't expect this to happen all in a few days or even a few weeks. This is a marathon, not a sprint. It took Onyx time to become diabetic, it will take time to get her regulated.

On a funny note, my healthy rescued cat, Klepto (3 yr old male, BS 51), LOVED having his BG tested last night. He's been so jealous of the extra attention Onyx gets, I think he was just excited to have similar treatment. It took 5 sticks, and he purred the whole time. Cracked me up. And of course, he also loves the new wet food, so at least I'm lucky with one cat...lol.
:cool: :lol: :lol: :lol: Maybe Klepto can show Onyx the way to eat that wet food! Took me 3 very difficult weeks to transition Wink from the dry to the wet and that was fast!

I test my civies (our word for non-diabetic cats) occasionally too. They tolerate it is the best I can say.
 
Wow, there is so much to learn...lol. Thanks for being so incredibly patient and breaking it down for me. Certain things make a lot more sense now.

I'm still working on the google doc, but here is the data for the last 3 dyas since I've been testing.

7/20/2013 1st At Home Test - 437 (wasn't eating all day / no shots given Refused to try wet food
7/21/2013 1U / Keytone Neg. +6 167 PMPS 128 (no shot) Refused to try wet food
7/22/2013 AMPS 429 / 1U +6 301

I'll touch base later when I get her PMPS numbers.

:smile:
 
Since you've had to skip a dose already, you might try giving only 0.5 units. That way, you may not have to skip a shot while you're still getting the hang of everything.
 
I can try that. Unfortunately, the prescribed syringes are only in whole units, so I'm not sure how exact I can get it. Tomorrow when I go to the vet I'll get a script for ones that have the .25 lines.

Thanks BJM.
 
None of the syringes mark 0.25 units - you have to eyeball it.

For the half unit markings, see if you can follow these instructions for making a reference gauge. That might let you finish up the syringes you have.
 
Skip and get a test at +2 and tomorrow start again at 0.5units instead, 1 is too much.

We need to find a dose you can give safety twice a day and as a newbie you aren't ready to shoot under 200 yet.. Until you have more data, hence the request for a +2.
Wendy
 
That sounds good, Wendy. I can't even imagine what would have happened over the weekend if I hadn't found you guys and taken her vet prescribed 2U dose consisistently.

Onxy and I thank you all sooooooooooooo very much!
 
When you go to the vet tomorrow, you want to ask for that insulin syringe prescription to be for U-100, 3/10 cc, 5/16" or 1/2" needle length, 29-31 gauge, 1/2 unit markings on the syringe barrel.

The Relion brand ones from Wal-Mart meet these criteria.

There are no syringes with 1/4unit markings.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top