@FrostD Second day with daytime nadir being in the 300s. Do you think she's going down quickly and then bouncing back up by the time I get to test her? I don't understand why the last two days have been like that. I tested her at +3 and +5 last night.
@FrostD We are switching to Lantus as soon as we can get it from the pharmacy. The vet wants us to start back at 1U... is that typically the protocol from what you've seen/experienced?
A day or two before you're ready to switch, go ahead and post the dose question on the Lantus forum. Given some of the testing gaps and the 90/low blues they may suggest a slight decrease if anything. But definitely not down to 1U