Ideally, you want two shootable numbers 12 hours apart to know that it's a workable dose. But, if your PMPS is under 200 you should skip and then reduce tomorrow morning. Since you have weaned of the dry food and have seen the drop in numbers, if it were my kitty, and I was skipping tonight, I would reduce to 1 unit tomorrow and see how that dose will do. 1 unit is more like what we would have recommended you to start at anyway. Note: in the event that you are below 200 tonight and skip, the number will likely be higher tomorrow because of that so don't let that get you upset.
I think with the absence of dry food a restart to 1 unit is a good idea and take it from there. Let's see if there are other ideas.
Note: usually, we increase and decrease in .25 unit increments but this is a restart.