New job! Schedule questions

Status
Not open for further replies.
I have no scientific idea....but I would think it would lower it if anything -- because they happier we are, the healthier we are.
 
155 PMPS. Going to shoot another 1.4 :) unless people think less? I figured since I did 1.4 this am on a 160, this was pretty much the same. However, he'll only have 11 hours til am dose. So maybe 1.2?.....
 
Hmmm....I might go with 1.2, but I tend to error on the low side, and sometimes be a bit too optimistic. Go with your gut. Or look at Pita and ask him which dose he would like? (if only it was that easy....)
 
Hmmm....I might go with 1.2, but I tend to error on the low side, and sometimes be a bit too optimistic. Go with your gut. Or look at Pita and ask him which dose he would like? (if only it was that easy....)
I think due to the 11 hours I'm gonna do 1.2! Thanks
 
2 more hours at work! AMPS was 177 so I gave 1.6 and set the feeder for a bit earlier also. Will see what 6pm brings!
 
265 AMPS- good, but strange to see! He was super hyper and trying to wake me up, so I wonder if it raised? Maybe 1.2 wasn't enough last night. Gonna stick with 1.6 this am, instead of a 1.8, might help him not bounce? :confused::rolleyes:
 
PMPS is 146. Stalling 20 minutes to see what I get. If I reach the 150 should I do 1.2 or just 1? When I had 155 I gave 1.2.....
 
I'm going to feed but still not decided on after. Help please?!
So did you feed and then give the 1 u? When I had that happen to me with Teasel a few times I fed, waited 45 minutes or so, retested and then shot my regular dose. He should be OK with the lower dose. Maybe test at +2 to see what he's doing.
 
+3 is a great number to get..it can usually indicate if the kitty is heading down quickly and give you some peace of mind. Plus it helps you figure out what's going on the next day! I usually couldn't get anything past a +3 either...we do need SOME sleep!
 
+3 is a great number to get..it can usually indicate if the kitty is heading down quickly and give you some peace of mind. Plus it helps you figure out what's going on the next day! I usually couldn't get anything past a +3 either...we do need SOME sleep!
Lol I'll let everyone know what I get from it! Thank you
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top