Paige & Oreo
Member Since 2016
Hello!
Was directed over here from my thread on the main forum here.
Oreo has been a bit all over since we diagnosed him earlier this week. Have him on 0.5 U, which hasn't really brought him down past 340. I did a PMPS this evening and he's at 122. Skipping tonight's shot, but could use some advice on what to do tomorrow. Vet is closed Sundays- thinking I'll do and AMPS and go from there?
Was directed over here from my thread on the main forum here.
Oreo has been a bit all over since we diagnosed him earlier this week. Have him on 0.5 U, which hasn't really brought him down past 340. I did a PMPS this evening and he's at 122. Skipping tonight's shot, but could use some advice on what to do tomorrow. Vet is closed Sundays- thinking I'll do and AMPS and go from there?